Newsbank Archive
April 16, 2014
Contact Us

General Contacts:

Phone: 1-828-526-4114
Main Fax: 1-828-526-3658
Address:
PO Box 249, Highlands,NC 28741

Located:
134 N. Fifth Street, Highlands, NC 28741

Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30am - 5pm
News Department
News Submissions
Submit your News
news@highlandsnews.com
Michael Johnson
Publisher
mjohnson@highlandsnews.com
Melody Spurney
Managing Editor
mspurney@highlandsnews.com
News Editor
Send a Letter to the Editor
editor@highlandsnews.com
Jessica Webb
Staff Writer
jwebb@highlandsnews.com
Advertising
Classified Advertising
classifieds@highlandsnews.com
Display Advertising
ads@highlandsnews.com
Local Offers
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Featured businesses