Newsbank Archive
October 01, 2014

The Sons of the American Revolution

When:

Monday, January 16
Monday, February 20
Monday, March 19
Monday, April 16
Monday, May 21
Monday, June 18
Monday, July 16
Monday, August 20
Monday, September 17
Monday, October 15
Monday, November 19
Monday, December 17

Where:

Highlands, NC

Description:

SAR: The Sons of the American Revolution meet the third Monday of each month at the Sunset Cafe in Franklin. Dinner begins at 5:30 p.m. The meeting begins at 6 p.m. For more information on the chapter or if you believe you have ancestors who fought in the Revolutionary War, contact Chapter President Kenton David at 526-3374.

Local Offers
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Featured businesses