Newsbank Archive
September 23, 2014

Hospital auxiliary

When:

Monday, January 2
Monday, February 6
Monday, March 5
Monday, April 2
Monday, May 7
Monday, June 4
Monday, July 2
Monday, August 6
Monday, September 3
Monday, October 1
Monday, November 5
Monday, December 3

Where:

Highlands, NC

Description:

Hospital auxiliary: The Highlands-Cashiers Hospital Auxiliary meets at 10 a.m. on the first Monday of each month. New members and visitors are welcome.
Local Offers
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Featured businesses